Changing your profile
Changing your profile options lets you control how others see you and your profile. Your first and last names are what appear at the top of your profile. We recommend having accurate first and last names – it makes it easier for people to find your profile.
Your profile picture appears at the top of your profile and on your cards, listing page, comments, and messages. We support JPG and PNG file types for profile pictures.
The About You section
The About You section is your space to tell visiting people who you are. You’ve got 260 characters to tell everyone about… you!
Your location tells other people where you’re from. It includes country and city.
Adding a website and outside links
Adding a website and outside links tell people where they can find more of your fabulous stuff. It includes your website, and Facebook, LinkedIn page.
Your social network
Connecting your social network accounts to LoongList lets you easily log in and find your friends. We recommend being logged in on Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn or Google+ before connecting your account.
Your notification lets you pick how often you hear about what’s happening on LoongList. All your activities will list on the notification tab and we will also send you to push notification which we think you will like most.
Permanently close your account
Permanently closing your account means that you won’t be able to get your profile or projects back. It means your public profile will be deactivated immediately.